LLV Online

Sie sind hier

Adressliste Verbandsrat/StufenvertreterInnen 2019/20

 

KKPS

Felder Janine (VR-Präsidentin)   041 361 02 23   janine.felder@vsluzern.ch

Gilli-Lötscher Vreni (Leitung KKPS)  079 627 21 71    vreni.gilli@escholzmatt-marbach.schule

Gago Rebeca  041 420 38 26    rebeca@gago.ch

Zemp Walter  079 702 99 84   walterzemp@bluewin.ch

Stalder Anita   041 497 47 27   anita.stalder@schulen-malters.ch

Caspar Nicole   078 660 79 01   nicole.caspar@schulen-malters.ch

Wyss Lea   041 921 01 12   leawyss80@bluewin.ch

 

KS I

Müller Fridolin (Leitung KS I)   041 377 59 47    fridolin.mueller@schule-meggen.ch

Egger Hanni   041 420 68 07    hanni.egger@schule-ebikon.ch

Frey-Bur Claudia   062 216 36 01    claudia.bur@ggs.ch

Kneubühler Marietta     041 970 05 07     marietta.kneubuehler@schulen-malters.ch

Ulrich Sonja   041 375 60 00   sonja.ulrich@schule-ebikon.ch

Frei Lukas   076 524 55 50   luki.frei@gmail.com

Ernst Sophie   sophie.ernst@vsluzern.ch

 

MLV

Ineichen Regula   ineichen.r@bluewin.ch

PLL

Wey Robert    041 921 49 06    r.wey@mail.ch

Odoni Bruno   b.odoni@bluewin.ch

Kost Franz   041 933 24 10   franzkost@bluewin.ch

 

 

Ebikon

vakant

 

Emmen

Rast Jessica   jessica.rast@schulen-emmen.ch

Entlebuch

vakant

 

Habsburg-Rigi

Portmann Nadine   nadine.portmann@schule-weggis.ch

 

Hitzkirchertal

Vonwil Heidi   heidi.vonwil@bluewin.ch

 

Hochdorf

vakant 

 

Horw

Müller Vera   vera.mueller@schulen-horw.ch

 

Kriens

Müller Aline   aline.mueller1@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Luzern

Locher Locher     rudenz.locher@stadtluzern.ch

 

 

Malters-Schwarzenberg-Schachen

Raña Martin     martin.rana@schulen-malters.ch

 

Michelsamt

Beelin Stefanie   stefanie.beeli@schule-beromuenster.ch

 

Oberer Sempachersee

vakant

 

Rothenburg

Christen Marco   M.Christen@schule-rothenburg.ch
 

Rottal

Geiger Martin   mgege@bluewin.ch

 

Unteres Surental

Schum Andreas   041 534 99 66   andreas.schum@gmx.ch

 

Sursee

Knüsel Thomas    041 920 36 20   th.knuesel@bluewin.ch

 

Wiggertal

vakant

 

Willisau

Wyss Lea    041 921 01 12   leawyss80@bluewin.ch