LLV Online

Sie sind hier

 

Ebikon vakant    
Emmen vakant    
Entlebuch vakant    
Habsburg-Rigi Portmann Nadine   nadine.portmann@schule-weggis.ch
Hitzkirchertal Heidi Vonwil   heidi.vonwil@bluewin.ch
Hochdorf vakant    
Horw Vera Müller 041 210 28 07 vera.mueller@schule-horw.ch
Kriens Roger Schneble  

roger.schneble@volksschule-kriens.ch

Link zur Homepage: http://www.llv-kriens.ch/

Luzern Barbara Stutz   barbara.stutz@stadtluzern.ch
  Messerli Alex   alex.messerli@stadtluzern.ch
Malters-Schwarzenberg Pius Kammermann  

camermap@yahoo.de

Michelsamt Anja Gutzwiller

041 921 08 69

anja.gutzwiller@bluewin.ch
Oberer Sempachersee vakant    
Rothenburg vakant    
Rottal Martin Geiger 041 970 49 05 mgege@bluewin.ch
Sursee Thomas Knüsel 041 920 36 20 th.knuesel@bluewin.ch
Wiggertal vakant    
Willisau Lea Wyss   leawyss80@bluewin.ch
  Sarah Troxler   sarah.troxler@gmx.ch