LLV

Verbandsrat Mitglieder

KKPS

Lea Wyss (Leitung KKPS)   lea.wyss@vwil.ch

Janine Felder  janine.felder@vsluzern.ch

Anita Stalder  anita.stalder@schulen-malters.ch

Daniela Zellweger daniela.zellweger@schulen-emmen.ch

Rebeca Gago rebeca.gago@volksschule-kriens.ch

Tim Kiser tim.kiser@schule-wauwil.ch

Evelyn Bossert evelyn.bossert@gmail.com

KS I

Sophie Ernst (Leitung KS I)  sophie.ernst@vsluzern.ch

Hanni Egger  hanni.egger@schule-ebikon.ch

Marietta Kneubühler  marietta.kneubuehler@schulen-malters.ch

Jessica Rast   jessica.rast@schulen-emmen.ch

Nicole Speck   nicole.speck@bluewin.ch

MLV

 

PLL

Irmgard Marfurt   irmgardmarfurt@hotmail.com

Bruno Odoni   b.odoni@bluewin.ch

RO Ebikon

vakant

RO Emmen

vakant

RO Entlebuch

vakant

RO Habsburg-Rigi

Nadine Portmann  nadine.portmann@schule-weggis.ch

RO Hitzkirchertal

Sarah Bachmann sarah.bachmann@schulen-hitzkirch.ch

RO Hochdorf

vakant

RO Horw

Mirjam Mathis   mirjiam.mathis@schulen-horw.ch

RO Kriens

Felona Biba felona.biba@volksschule-kriens.ch

RO Luzern

Rudenz Locher   rudenz.locher@vsluzern.ch

Franziska Flüeler   franziska.flueeler@vsluzern.ch

Monika Zemp-Birrer monika.zemp@bluewin.ch

RO Malters-Schwarzenberg-Schachen

Sina Burri     sina.burri@schwarzenberg.schule

Ro Michelsamt

Yvonne Eggenberger   yvonne.eggenberger@schule-beromuenster.ch

RO Oberer Sempachersee

vakant

RO Rothenburg

Céline Spahr   c.spahr@schule-rothenburg.ch

RO Rottal

Rahel Birrer  RahelSandra.Birrer@schule-ruswil.ch

RO Unteres Surental

Andreas Schum  andreas.schum@gmx.ch

RV Sursee

Thomas Knüsel   th.knuesel@bluewin.ch

RV Wiggertal

vakant

RV Willisau

Irène Fischer      fischer-irene@hotmail.com

Unsere Adresse

LLV-Geschäftsstelle
Maihofstrasse 52
6004 Luzern
Telefon: 041 420 00 01
info@llv.ch

LLV-Diskurs März 2024

  • 175 Jahre-Jubiläum Teil 1
  • Traktanden VR 3
  • PLL: Einladung Reise

___________________________

Frühling!

 

LLV-Newsletter